Logo

فريقنا

مايكل ميورس - المدير التنفيذي

بصفته المدير التنفيذي لشركة Premier Healthcare Germany، فإن مايكل ميورس مسؤول عن نقل وتنفيذ فلسفة الشركة في توفير...

اِقرأ المزيد...

بصفته المدير التنفيذي لشركة Premier Healthcare Germany، فإن مايكل ميورس مسؤول عن نقل وتنفيذ فلسفة الشركة في توفير الرعاية الطبية الألمانية عالية الجودة وجعلها متاحة للمرضى من جميع أنحاء العالم. بالإضافة لوجود شبكة قوية من المستشفيات والأطباء في ألمانيا، فإن خلفية مايكل الواسعة في مجال الرعاية الطبية في أوروبا قد ساهمت في المركز الدولي الرائد للشركة اليوم.

عمل مايكل سابقا في العديد من الشركات الرائدة في مجال الأدوية والأجهزة الطبية في ألمانيا وهولندا، مما أعطاه معرفة وإلمام بالرعاية ألطبية في أوروبا. ساعد مايكل الشركة من خلال خلفيته القوية في العلاج الطبي الدولي، على إنشاء وتطوير عملية خدمية فريدة من نوعها لتلبية الاحتياجات الطبية المحددة للمرضى الدوليين في ألمانيا.
يتحدث مايكل الإنجليزية والألمانية والهولندية.

روب دريسن - مدير شؤون الشركات

روب هو المسؤول عن التسويق والاتصالات فيPremier Healthcare Germany.انضم روب إلى الشركة في عام 2010. روب هو المسؤول عن التسويق...

اِقرأ المزيد...

روب هو المسؤول عن التسويق والاتصالات فيPremier Healthcare Germany.انضم روب إلى الشركة في عام 2010. روب هو المسؤول عن التسويق والاتصالات فيPremier Healthcare Germany. يدير روب الموقع الإلكتروني ل Premier Healthcare Germany ويشرف على إنشاء وإعداد المكاتب في بلدان المرضي.

قبل انضمامه إلى شركةPremier Healthcare Germany، عمل روب لدى شركة هولندية لصناعة المستحضرات والأجهزة الطبية، وأسس بعد ذلك نشاطا تجاريا كمرجع للسفر عبر الإنترنت.

روب يتحدث الإنجليزية والألمانية والهولندية.

وارموند فون ماسينباش - المدير الاقليمي المسؤول عن منطقة الخليج العربي

يقيم وارموند، الذي هو في الأصل من بون-ألمانيا، في دبي منذ عام 2007. وبوصفه المدير الإقليمي لمكتب Premier Healthcare Germany...

اِقرأ المزيد...

يقيم وارموند، الذي هو في الأصل من بون-ألمانيا، في دبي منذ عام 2007. وبوصفه المدير الإقليمي لمكتب Premier Healthcare Germany بدبي، يعتبر وارموند نقطة الاتصال الرئيسية للعملاء في جميع أنحاء دول مجلس التعاون الخليجي. كما يشرف على شراكات أعمال المجموعة في المنطقة. واحدة من واجبات وارموند الرئيسية هي بناء شراكات مع شركات التأمين الدولية للمساعدة في انتشار خدمات Premier Healthcare Germany وجعل الوصول إليها متاحا اكثر وبأسعار معقولة لعدد أكبر من الناس.

يضيف وارموند قيمة ممثله فيما يقرب من ثلاثة عقود من الخبرة في الإدارة والمبيعات والضيافة والسياحة لفريق Premier Healthcare Germany. يتيح له عمله أن يكون سفيرا ثقافيا بين ألمانيا والشرق الأوسط، مما يعزز فرص سفر العرب إلى ألمانيا. قد نجح وارموند في تنظيم العديد من المؤتمرات والمعارض والمؤتمرات الطبية في الشرق الأوسط، وهو الممثل الرئيسي للشركة امام جميع المؤسسات الحكومية في دول مجلس التعاون الخليجي.

يمكنك التواصل مع وارموند من خلال
عنوان البريد الإلكتروني هذا محمي من روبوتات السبام. يجب عليك تفعيل الجافاسكربت لرؤيته.

أستريد إيجرز - مديرة منسقي الحالات

بدأت أستريد مع Premier Healthcare Germany منذ تأسيسها في عام 2009. وكمديرة منسقي الحالات، تشرف أستريد على كامل عملية العلاج...

اِقرأ المزيد...

بدأت أستريد مع Premier Healthcare Germany منذ تأسيسها في عام 2009. وكمديرة منسقي الحالات، تشرف أستريد على كامل عملية العلاج الطبي للمريض في ألمانيا، من مطابقة المرضى مع الطبيب المناسب لحالتهم لمناقشة خطة العلاج مع الأطباء. كما تقوم بتنسيق ترتيبات السفر والإقامة للمريض وأسرته، مع مراعاة متطلبات الرعاية اللاحقة، وترتيب مواعيد المتابعة حسب الضرورة. تعمل أستريد بصبحة فريق Premier Healthcare Germany دائما من وراء الكواليس، مُحاولين التأكد قدر الإمكان من سلاسة وبساطة خطط السفر والعلاج، وهذا بالطبع لصالح وفائدة المرضى من حيث الوقت والتكاليف. 

تبحث أستريد باستمرار في ألمانيا عن خيارات العلاج المبتكرة وعالية الجودة. أستريد تعرف العديد من الأطباء الألمان على المستوى الشخصي، وتستمتع بتحدي العمل معهم معاً لتلبية الاحتياجات الفريدة للمرضى الدوليين. انشأت أستريد على مر السنين، علاقة شخصية وثيقة مع العديد من المرضى، وأحيانا تبقى على اتصال معهم حتى بعد سنوات من اكتمال العلاج.

كمريضة سابقة خضعت أستريد للعديد من العلاجات الطبية في ألمانيا، ساعدها ذلك في التعرف على نظام الرعاية الصحية الألمانية من الداخل وأدراك كيف يكون الوضع بالنسبة للمرضى. تثق أستريد بشكل عال في نظام الرعاية الصحية الألمانية وتلتزم بإيجاد الحل العلاجي الأمثل للمرضي، بغض النظر عن حالتهم الطبية.

أستريد تتحدث الألمانية والإنجليزية والإسبانية.

يمكنك التواصل مع أستريد من خلال

عنوان البريد الإلكتروني هذا محمي من روبوتات السبام. يجب عليك تفعيل الجافاسكربت لرؤيته.

سندريلا فيصل - منسقة حالات

بصفتها منسقة حالات دولية في Premier Healthcare Germany، تساعد سندريلا المرضى على جمع جميع المعلومات الطبية اللازمة...

اِقرأ المزيد...

بصفتها منسقة حالات دولية في Premier Healthcare Germany، تساعد سندريلا المرضى على جمع جميع المعلومات الطبية اللازمة ومساعدتهم على تنظيم رحلتهم الطبية. اللغة العربية هي اللغة الام لسندريلا، وهذا ساعدها لتكون هي نقطة الاتصال الأولى لكثير من المرضى، ايضاً تقدم سندريلا الدعم للمرضى في كل مرحلة من مراحل الرحلة الطبية وذلك عن طريق لغتهم الخاصة. استنادا إلى مكتبنا بهامبورغ، تقوم سندريلا بتقديم الدعم الفوري للمرضي خلال إقامتهم في ألمانيا.

تتمتع سندريلا بخبرة في العمل في بيئة دولية وتقدر التحدي المتمثل في سد الفجوة الثقافية بين المرضى العرب والأطباء الألمان. شغفها بمساعدة الناس وإلمامها باللغة والثقافة العربية يجعل منها عنصراً مثاليا لفريقPremier Healthcare Germany.

سندريلا تتحدث العربية والألمانية والإنجليزية.

يمكنك التواصل مع سندريلا من خلال

عنوان البريد الإلكتروني هذا محمي من روبوتات السبام. يجب عليك تفعيل الجافاسكربت لرؤيته.

رضوان الحاج - منسق المرضى

يعمل رضوان كمنسق داخلي للمرضى  Premier Healthcare Germany. يتواصل رضوان مع مرضانا وعائلاتهم منذ لحظة وصولهم إلى...

اِقرأ المزيد...

يعمل رضوان كمنسق داخلي للمرضى  Premier Healthcare Germany. يتواصل رضوان مع مرضانا وعائلاتهم منذ لحظة وصولهم إلى ألمانيا حتى عودتهم إلى وطنهم. درس رضوان الطب في ألمانيا. لديه خبرة ضخمة متعددة الثقافات ويستمتع بتوجيه المرضى خلال نظام الرعاية الصحية الألماني وألمانيا بشكل عام.

تتحدث رضوان العربية والألمانية والإنجليزية.

اتصل به على الرقم  +49 (0) 40 53 79 766-16

آمنة بلعيد - منسقة حالات

بصفتها منسقة حالات، تجاوب آمنة علي استفسارات المرضى وتساعد على تنسيق خطة العلاج. تعمل آمنة في مكتبPremier Healthcare...

اِقرأ المزيد...

بصفتها منسقة حالات، تجاوب آمنة علي استفسارات المرضى وتساعد على تنسيق خطة العلاج. تعمل آمنة في مكتبPremier Healthcare Germany DMCC بدبي، إمنا هي نقطة الاتصال الأولى لكثير من المرضى وتقوم هي بتقديم الدعم لهم قبل أن تبدأ رحلة السفر.

انتقلت آمنة من تونس إلى دبي للعمل مع مقدمي الخدمات الطبية المحليين. تتمتع آمنة بخلفية طبية قوية وفي رصيدها سنوات عديدة من الخبرة في العمل مع المرضى.

آمنه تتحدث العربية والإنجليزية والفرنسية.

يمكنك التواصل مع آمنه من خلال
عنوان البريد الإلكتروني هذا محمي من روبوتات السبام. يجب عليك تفعيل الجافاسكربت لرؤيته.

كريستينا فان دير ويرف - منسقة للمستشفيات

تعمل كريستينا فان دير ويرف كمنسقة للمستشفيات في Premier Healthcare Germany. تلعب دورًا مهمًا في العثور على أفضل مستشفى...

اِقرأ المزيد...

تعمل كريستينا فان دير ويرف كمنسقة للمستشفيات في Premier Healthcare Germany. تلعب دورًا مهمًا في العثور على أفضل مستشفى وطبيب مصمم خصيصًا لتلبية احتياجات المريض.عملها سابقا كممرضة قد زودها بخبرة واسعة في نظام الرعاية الصحية والمستشفيات الألمانية ، والتي تفيد بالتأكيد مرضانا وتعود عليهم بأفضل النتائج.

كريستينا تتحدث الألمانية والإنجليزية.

اتصل بها على +49 (0) 40 53 79 766-11.

ياسمين دحدولي - مساعدة مدير الحالات

ياسمين هي مساعدة مدير الحالات في Premier Healthcare Germany. تتمثل مهمتها في الاتصال مباشرة بالمرضى الدوليين الذين يسعون...

اِقرأ المزيد...

ياسمين هي مساعدة مدير الحالات في Premier Healthcare Germany. تتمثل مهمتها في الاتصال مباشرة بالمرضى الدوليين الذين يسعون للحصول على العلاج الطبي في ألمانيا أو الذين يتلقون العلاج الطبي هنا، وتقديم الدعم لهم في جميع مراحل الرحلة الطبية. هي ايضاً تساعد في تنسيق خطط العلاج وتبقى على اتصال مع أقارب المريض لاطلاعهم بمستجدات الامور وتطور حالة المريض.

كفلسطينية الأصل، نشأت ياسمين في بيئة ذات ثقافة ولغة مزدوجة، وهذا يساعدها على ان تشعر بالراحة في التعامل مع كل من الثقافتين الألمانية والعربية. هي تسعد بفرصة ربط عملها بتراثها ومساعدة العرب من موقعها في ألمانيا.

خلفية ياسمين في العلوم الصحية، وهي تدرس حاليا الاقتصاد الاجتماعي في جامعة هامبورج. في الماضي، عملت كمترجمة طبية للمرضى في المستشفيات، وعملت مع اللاجئين القصر في ألمانيا. تساعد الخلفية الطبية والثقافية ل ياسمين في فهم الاحتياجات الخاصة بالمرضى الدوليين، وتجربتها في خدمة العملاء تمكنها من التفوق في إيجاد حل يلبي احتياجات المريض الطبية والشخصية.
تتحدث ياسمين العربية والألمانية والإنجليزية.
يمكنك التواصل مع ياسمين من خلال
الاتصال بها على
+49 40 5379 766-18.

Ramy Nasralla- premier healthcare Germany support team

رامي نصرالله - مدير التسويق

عندما يتعلق الأمر بتوصيل رسالتنا إلى العملاء المحتملين والشركاء من الشركات ، فإن رامي نصرالله هو أحد أعضاء...

اِقرأ المزيد...

عندما يتعلق الأمر بتوصيل رسالتنا إلى العملاء المحتملين والشركاء من الشركات ، فإن رامي نصرالله هو أحد أعضاء فريق تسويق Premier Healthcare Germany. وهو مسؤول عن مجموعة واسعة من أنشطة التسويق والاتصالات ، بما في ذلك التسويق المستهدف في الأسواق الناشئة في مختلف دول الجامعة العربية والصين. رامي هو المسؤول عن النشرة الإخبارية للشركة وكذلك وجود وسائل الاعلام الاجتماعية على فيسبوك و انستجرام. وهو أحد الموظفين الرئيسيين في تطوير الموقع ، وحملات التسويق الجديدة ، والعلامات التجارية والجهود الإعلامية ذات الصلة.

رامي هو في الأصل من مصر ، حيث درس في القاهرة قبل مواصلة دراسته والحياة المهنية في هولندا. يعمل من مكتبنا في نيميجن ، هولندا. انضم إلى الفريق في مارس 2017.

رامي يتحدث العربية والإنجليزية ، وهو يتعلم اللغة الهولندية أيضًا.

اتصل به على Phone +49 (0) 40 53 79 766-0.

كارولين شنيل - مديرة حسابات

كارولين هي المسؤولة عن المحاسبة والمالية فيPremier Healthcare Germany. لها خلفية في مجال المحاسبة المصرفية والإدارة، كما...

اِقرأ المزيد...

كارولين هي المسؤولة عن المحاسبة والمالية فيPremier Healthcare Germany. لها خلفية في مجال المحاسبة المصرفية والإدارة، كما أنها مؤهلة كمحاسب معتمد في قانون الضرائب الألماني.
هي في الأصل من ألمانيا، درست الاقتصاد في إنجلترا، وتستمتع بالسفر والتعلم عن الثقافات الأخرى في وقت فراغها.

كارولين تتحدث الألمانية والإنجليزية، وتتعلم الأيسلندية كذلك

يمكنك التواصل مع كارولين من خلال
 +49 40 5379 766-15

 

أولغا لوباتينا - محاسبة ومديرة مكتب

تعمل أولغا في الشؤون المالية والمحاسبة فيPremier Healthcare Germany. لها خلفية في إدارة المنظمات والاقتصاد الاجتماعي....

اِقرأ المزيد...

تعمل أولغا في الشؤون المالية والمحاسبة فيPremier Healthcare Germany. لها خلفية في إدارة المنظمات والاقتصاد الاجتماعي. تقوم أولغا بترجمة فواتير المرضى من الألمانية إلى الإنجليزية، وتبسيط تكاليف العلاج حتى يمكن للمريض فهمها.

بالإضافة الي ذلك تعمل أولغا كمترجم للمرضى الناطقين باللغة الروسية. فهي في الأصل روسية، وانتقلت إلى هامبورغ في عام 2013، وعاشت في هامبورغ منذ ذلك الحين. أولجا تتمتع بالعمل في بيئة دولية.

تتحدث أولغا الروسية والإنجليزية والألمانية.

يمكنك التواصل مع أولغا من خلال
عنوان البريد الإلكتروني هذا محمي من روبوتات السبام. يجب عليك تفعيل الجافاسكربت لرؤيته.

premier healthcare logo

الإتصال

Premier Healthcare Germany
Arndtstrasse 16
D-22085 Hamburg
Germany
Ust. IdNr.: DE272730322
Register of companies in Hamburg: HRB 113421 هاتف: ٠٠٤٩٤٠٥٣٧٩٧٦٦٠

مكتب دبي

برج الريف، الدور 29، مكتب 29-26
المجموعة O، أبراج بحيرة الجميرا
ص. ب. 336731
دبي
دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة
هاتف: ٠٠٩٧١٤٤٤٨٧٥٥٧

 

Premier Healthcare Germany  | Sitemap | Contact

Logo

Our team

Michael Meurs

Michael Meurs - CEO

As CEO of Premier Healthcare Germany, Michael Meurs is responsible for carrying out the company’s philosophy of making high quality German medical care accessible to patients worldwide. With a...

Read more ...

As CEO of Premier Healthcare Germany, Michael Meurs is responsible for carrying out the company’s philosophy of making high quality German medical care accessible to patients worldwide. With a strong network of hospitals and doctors in Germany, Michael’s extensive background in medical care in Europe has contributed to the company’s leading international position today.

Michael has previously worked at several leading companies for pharmaceuticals and medical devices in Germany and the Netherlands, giving him an inside knowledge of medical care in Europe. Through his strong background in international medical treatment, Michael has helped the company develop a unique process of services to fulfil the specific medical needs of international patients in Germany.

Michael speaks English, German and Dutch.

Rob Driessen

Rob Driessen - Director Corporate Affairs

Rob is in charge of the marketing and communication at Premier Healthcare Germany. Rob joined the company in 2010. Rob is in charge of the marketing and communication at Premier Healthcare Germany....

Read more ...

Rob is in charge of the marketing and communication at Premier Healthcare Germany. Rob joined the company in 2010. Rob is in charge of the marketing and communication at Premier Healthcare Germany. Rob manages the website of Premier Healthcare Germany and oversees the setup of offices in patient’s home countries.

Before joining Premier Healthcare Germany, Rob worked for a Dutch manufacturer of medical implants and later founded a business in online travel reviews.

Rob speaks English, German and Dutch.

Klaus Rensing

Klaus Rensing - Medical Director

Dr. med. Klaus Rensing, MBA Dr. Klaus Rensing spent many years in clinical medicine at the Universities in Heidelberg and Münster. In addition, he brings comprehensive business experience and...

Read more ...

Dr. med. Klaus Rensing, MBA

Dr. Klaus Rensing spent many years in clinical medicine at the Universities in Heidelberg and Münster. In addition, he brings comprehensive business experience and expertise to the management team at Premier Healthcare Germany. Before joining the staff in October 2018, Dr. Klaus Rensing  built an impressive career through the development of medical strategies for university hospitals as well as leading private hospital chains in Germany and the United Arab Emirates. From 2011 to 2013, he served as Chief Medical Officer at Healthpoint Hospital in Abu Dhabi. His forward thinking and interests in advanced medical technologies as well as quality-driven clustered structures brought new structural and innovative methods, including advanced medicinal products, daVinci robotic systems and iORT devices, into the surgical practices there. His field research work at the German Cancer Research Center later became part of a Nobel Prize-winning study regarding human papillomavirus (HPV) vaccines to combat cervical cancer. Previously, as part of his numerous academic projects, Dr. Rensing gained considerable knowledge researching and working at Groote Schuur Hospital in Cape Town, SA, as well as in the US at Cornell University Medical Center and Memorial Sloan Kettering Cancer Center in New York. At Premier Healthcare Germany, Dr. Rensing is responsible for strategical and operational business development, medical advising and ensuring that company practices are in line with the most recent medical advancements and treatment options in the field.

Klaus speaks German and English

 

Warmund von Massenbach - Regional Director, GCC

Originally from Bonn, Germany, Warmund has been living in Dubai since 2007. As the regional director of Premier Healthcare Germany’s Dubai office, Warmund is the main point of contact for clients...

Read more ...

Originally from Bonn, Germany, Warmund has been living in Dubai since 2007. As the regional director of Premier Healthcare Germany’s Dubai office, Warmund is the main point of contact for clients across the GCC. He also oversees PHG's business partnerships in the region. One of Warmund’s main duties is building partnerships with international insurance companies to help make Premier Healthcare Germany’s services accessible and affordable to a wider number of people.

Warmund brings nearly three decades of experience in management, sales, hospitality and tourism to the Premier Healthcare Germany team. His work allows him to serve as a cultural ambassador between Germany and the Middle East, promoting opportunities to travel to Germany to an Arabic-speaking audience. Warmund has successfully organized several medical conferences, exhibitions and congresses in the Middle East, and he is the main contact person for all governmental institutions in the GCC countries.

You can contact Warmund at  +971 4 448 7558.

Astrid Eggers

Astrid Eggers - Senior Case Manager

Astrid is Senior Case Manager at Premier Healthcare Germany and meanwhile as part of the management focuses on Network Development – for an even better selection of doctors and hospitals for...

Read more ...

Astrid is Senior Case Manager at Premier Healthcare Germany and meanwhile as part of the management focuses on Network Development – 
for an even better selection of doctors and hospitals for the patients’ needs.

She has been with the Premier Healthcare Germany from the beginning, developing and coordinating the needs of international patients who come to Germany for medical treatment. 

As a medical case manager, she attended hundreds of consultations in the many different medical disciplines, which enables her to get a very good understanding on the diagnostic and overall requirements that are needed to make the medical treatment a smooth experience for all involved, creating the overall picture of the therapy and the overall stay..

Overseeing the entire process of the patient’s medical treatment in Germany means as well to match patients with the right doctor/hospital for their condition to discussing a treatment plan with the doctors for the best preparation.
This makes the medical trip as short as possible but as long as needed!

Astrid is constantly looking for innovative and quality treatment options in Germany and Europe. She knows many doctors on a personal level, and she enjoys the challenge of working with them together to address the unique needs of international patients. Over the years, Astrid has as well developed a close personal relationship with many patients, and sometimes stays in contact with them even years after their treatment is complete.

As a former patient who underwent many medical treatments in Germany herself in the past, Astrid has experienced the German healthcare system from the inside and knows what it is like for patients. Astrid has a high level of trust in the German healthcare system and the body’s ability to recover - and is committed to investigating and finding the optimal treatment solution, no matter what their medical condition.

Astrid speaks apart from German, English, Spanish and has some other minor language skills.

You can reach Astrid at +49 40 5379 766-12.

Cinderella Faisal

Cinderella Faisal - Case Manager

As an international case manager at Premier Healthcare Germany, Cinderella helps patients to collect all necessary medical information and helps organize their medical journey. An Arabic native...

Read more ...

As an international case manager at Premier Healthcare Germany, Cinderella helps patients to collect all necessary medical information and helps organize their medical journey. An Arabic native speaker, Cinderella is the first point of contact for many patients, and she provides support for patients through every stage of the medical journey in their own language. Based out of our Hamburg office, Cinderella can provide immediate support during their stay in Germany.

Cinderella has experience working in an international environment and enjoys the challenge of bridging the cultural gap between Arabic patients and German doctors. Her passion for helping people and her familiarity with the Arabic language and culture make her a perfect fit for the Premier Healthcare Germany team.

Cinderella speaks Arabic, German and English.

You can reach Cinderella at +49 40 5379 766-0.

Emna Belaid - Case Manager

As a case manager, Emna responds to patient inquiries and helps coordinate a treatment plan. Working from the Dubai office of Premier Healthcare Germany DMCC, Emna works directly with patients from...

Read more ...

As a case manager, Emna responds to patient inquiries and helps coordinate a treatment plan. Working from the Dubai office of Premier Healthcare Germany DMCC, Emna works directly with patients from their home region. Emna is the first point of contact for many patients and provides them support before they start traveling.

Originally from Tunis, Tunisia, Emna moved to Dubai to work with local medical providers. Emna has a strong medical background and many years of experience working with patients.

Emna speaks Arabic, English and French.

You can contact Emna at +971 444 875 57.

Ramy Nasralla - Premier healthcare Germany support team

Ramy Nasralla - Marketing Manager

When it comes to getting our message across to potential clients and corporate partners, Ramy Nasralla is one of the members of the Premier Healthcare Germany marketing team. He is responsible for a...

Read more ...

When it comes to getting our message across to potential clients and corporate partners, Ramy Nasralla is one of the members of the Premier Healthcare Germany marketing team. He is responsible for a wide range of marketing and communication activities, including targeted marketing in emerging markets in various Arab League nations and China. Ramy is in charge of the company's newsletter as well as the social media presence on Facebook and Instagram. He is a key staff member in the development of the website, new marketing campaigns, branding and related media efforts.

Ramy is originally from Egypt, where he studied in Cairo before continuing his studies and professional life in the Netherlands. He works out of our office in Nijmegen, Netherlands. He joined the team in March 2017.

Ramy speaks Arabic and English, and he’s also learning Dutch.

Call him at Phone +49 (0) 40 53 79 766-0.

Christina van der Werff

Christina van der Werff - Hospital Coordinator

Christina van der Werff is working as a hospital coordinator within Premier Healthcare Germany. She plays an important role in finding the best hospital and doctor tailored to the needs of the...

Read more ...

Christina van der Werff is working as a hospital coordinator within Premier Healthcare Germany. She plays an important role in finding the best hospital and doctor tailored to the needs of the individual patient. Previously working as a nurse has provided Christina with an extensive experience of the German healthcare system and hospitals, which definitely benefits our patients with the best results.

Christina speaks German and English.

Call her at +49 (0) 40 53 79 766-11.

Radwan Alhaj

Radwan Alhaj - Patient Coordinator

Radwan Alhaj Radwan is working as a patient coordinator within Premier Healthcare Germany. Radwan becomes in contact with our patients and their families from the moment they arrive in Germany until...

Read more ...

Radwan Alhaj

Radwan is working as a patient coordinator within Premier Healthcare Germany. Radwan becomes in contact with our patients and their families from the moment they arrive in Germany until they return to their home country. Radwan studied medicine in Germany. He has huge multicultural experience and enjoys guiding patients through the German healthcare system and Germany in general.

Radwan speaks Arabic, German and English. 

Call him at +49 (0) 40 53 79 766-16

 

 

.

Carolin Schnell

Carolin Schnell - Finance Manager

Carolin is in charge of finance and accounting at Premier Healthcare Germany. Her background is in banking and management accounting and she is additionally qualified as certified accountant in...

Read more ...

Carolin is in charge of finance and accounting at Premier Healthcare Germany. Her background is in banking and management accounting and she is additionally qualified as certified accountant in German tax law. Originally from Germany, Carolin studied Economics in England, and she enjoys traveling and learning about other cultures in her free time.

Carolin speaks German, English and is learning Icelandic as well.

Contact Carolin at +49 40 5379 766-15.

Olga Lopatina

Olga Lopatina - Finance and Office Manager

Olga works in finances and accounting at Premier Healthcare Germany. Her background is in organization management and social economics. Olga translates patient invoices from German to English, and...

Read more ...

Olga works in finances and accounting at Premier Healthcare Germany. Her background is in organization management and social economics. Olga translates patient invoices from German to English, and breaks down the treatment costs so the patient can understand them.

When she is not processing payments and keeping account records, Olga acts as a translator for our Russian-speaking patients. Originally from Russia, she moved to Hamburg in 2013 and has lived here ever since. She enjoys working in an international environment.

Olga speaks Russian, English and German.

Call her directly at +49 40 5379 766-17.

premier healthcare logo

Most searched


Germany

Headquarter office

Arndtstrasse 16
D-22085 Hamburg, Germany
Ust. IdNr.: DE272730322
Register of companies in Hamburg: HRB 113421

telephone: +49 40 53 79 766 - 0

UAE

Service office

Reef Tower, Level 29, Office 29-26, Cluster O, JLT
P.O. Box: 336731, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
TRN: 100231460500003

telephone: +917 4 4487557
Fax: +971 4 4487112

 

Premier Healthcare Germany  | Sitemap | Contact